How Can You Actually Work With Ollie?

Steven Kuhn – www.steven-kuhn.com

Steven is a decorated United States army combat veteran, speaker, author, and consultant who helps individuals dramatically improve their quality life through the consistent, conscious application of Honesty, Integrity and Transparency. 

Rick Barker – www.rickbarker.com

Rick is the former manager of superstar Taylor Swift – Music manager, keynote speaker, Podcast host and author.

Ron Reich – www.ronreich.com

Ron helps online entrepreneurs scale to seven and eight figures with advanced marketing systems.

An interview we conducted while Ollie was over in Los Angeles coaching Ron in person in 2017 (we have another video on the way for 2021)

Mac Lackey – www.maclackey.com

Mac Lackey is an American entrepreneur who has started, scaled and sold six companies (all seven or eight figure exits). Mac and his companies have been featured on CNN, The Wall Street Journal, Fast Company, Business North Carolina, USA Today and The New York Times.

Scott Kuhn – High End Sales Advisor

Scott invested in Ollie’s knowledge after a recommendation from his twin brother Steven (see above), he hasn’t looked back since bringing Ollie over twice for intensives, patiently awaiting the third installment.

Our second interview with Scott after flying Ollie out for the second time in January 2020

Rob Sayles – www.robsayles.com

Rob runs a successful agency which partners with clients worldwide such as Click Funnels, Facebook, Sony, Sky and Fujifilm to name a few generating over $100m in results so far

Rachel Gogos – www.thebrandid.com

Rachel is the founder of brandiD and MyPath101, super successful in making sure your brand gets both seen and heard at it’s full potential.

Ryan McKenzie – www.tru.earth

Ryan is a serial entrepreneur and co-founder of Tru Earth

This is Ryan again after nearly 18 months of coaching

Dr. Janice Powis – www.vidameditation.com

Janice is a super successful meditation teacher that travels the world to support high-potential leaders experience happiness, energy and decreased stress.

Noel Andrews – go.jobrack.eu

Noel is a serial entrepreneur and CEO of Jobrack

Tiffany Neuman – www.tiffanyneuman.com

Tiffany is a super successful brand expert developing the concent of the Legacy Brand.

Dan Gallapoo – Doberman Dan www.dobermandan.com/

Boris Enzel – www.nutrisolution.fr

Gemma Sandwell – The Happiness Branch

Mindfulness teacher for entrepreneurs

Pin It on Pinterest